The DESIGN AN ALLSPACE competition for 2019 is now completed. A huge congratulations to all our winners for 2019 - See our awards evening pictures below.

The 2019 DESIGN AN ALLSPACE prize winners are as follows:

Public Vote Scholars: Likhwezi Gcasamba, Aashiqah Abrahams, Steffanie Chan
Public Vote School: St Dominic’s Priory
Junior Primary: Emme Wentzel
Primary School: Buchule Maseti, Aashiqah Abrahams, Likhwezi Gcasamba
High School: Kayleen Govender, Genevieve Broccardo, Chloe Coetsee

libero. massa ipsum ut accumsan dolor ut nunc Aenean et, Sed vulputate,